Alexandra College
Ardscoil LaSalle
Ballinteer CS
Blakestown CS
CBS Westland Row
Clonturk CC
De La Salle College
Donabate CC
Donahies CS
Holy Child CS
Institute of Education
John Scottus
King’s Hospital
Malahide CS
Marian College
New Cross College
Palmerstown CS
Portmarnock CS
Rathdown School
Rockbrook Park
Rockford Manor
Rosary College
Sancta Maria College
Sandford Park
St Conleths College
St Jospeph’s CBS
St Raphaela’s School
St Tiernan’s CS
St Finian’s CC
Stepaside Educate Together
Sutton Park School
The Dublin Academy of Education


Ramsgrange CS


Newtown School


Midleton College

University College Dublin (UCD)

UCD is a large, closed university campus with all facilities for our summer school on-site. Students can enjoy a secure campus setting, but also have easy access to Dublin City Centre.

Dublin City University (DCU)

DCU is a popular, modern university with a closed campus. DCU is within easy access to Dublin City Centre, and has excellent facilities to enhance our programme.

Atlantic Technological University Galway (ATU)

ATU is a modern campus with excellent facilities for students to use. Residential accommodation is just across the road in Glasan Student Village.